Arborcoat® Teinture à l'huile extérieure premium pour terrasses, revêtements et meubles, finition translucide, K326 3,79 L

En stock
Unité de gestion de stock: K326-10 UPC: 023906067083
Prix $69.99 CAD
Colour Selection
Get free shipping on hundreds of items!
35 day returns.
US customers taxes due upon delivery.

Arborcoat® est une teinture à l'huile extérieure de qualité supérieure spécialement conçue pour enrichir la beauté des bois tels que l'acajou, le teck et l'ipe. Ce fini durable améliore l'apparence des bois durs tout en offrant une excellente protection contre l'eau et les dommages du soleil. Avec une formule à base d'alkyde / huile de Tung pénétrante en profondeur, ce revêtement résistant à la moisissure retardera le vieillissement du bois. Peut également être utilisé sur des bois traditionnels comme le pin, le cèdre et le séquoia.

PROTECTION UV SUPÉRIEURE - Profitez de votre terrasse ou de vos meubles pendant de nombreuses années ! La protection UV supérieure d'Arborcoat résiste à l'ampoulement, au décollement, aux taches et aux éraflures - vous pouvez donc vous détendre au soleil sans vous soucier de l'apparence de votre bois.

RÉSISTE À L'AMPOULEMENT, AU DÉCOLLEMENT, AUX TACHES ET AUX ÉRAFLURES - Gardez votre terrasse ou vos meubles comme neufs avec notre finition longue durée. Notre revêtement est formulé pour résister aux effets néfastes de l'exposition aux intempéries, vous permettant ainsi de profiter de votre décoration pendant de nombreuses années !

FORMULE À PÉNÉTRATION PROFONDE - Avec une formule à base d'alkyde / huile de Tung pénétrante en profondeur, ce revêtement résistant à la moisissure retardera le vieillissement du bois. Peut également être utilisé sur des bois traditionnels comme le pin, le cèdre et le séquoia.

Couleur(s) — Standard: Naturel (10), Séquoia (20), Teck (30), Cèdre (40), Acajou (60), Gris Argenté (70)

Couverture: Environ 200-400 pieds carrés/3,79 L

Couleurs Translucides: Enrichit la beauté du bois avec une touche de couleur et permet à la texture et au grain de se démarquer.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Wanda Merchant
Awesome

Awesome outside stain! Only one I have found that last many years, outside in our elements! Excellent product!

Arborcoat® Premium Exterior Oil Stain For Decks, Siding, & Furniture, Translucent Finish, K326 3.79L

In stock
SKU: K326-10 UPC: 023906067083
Regular price $53.00 USD
Colour Selection
Free Shipping on Orders Over $35.
35 Day Returns.
US Customers to Pay Taxes Upon Delivery.

Arborcoat® is a premium quality exterior oil stain that has ben specifically designed to enrich the beauty of woods like mahogany, teak, and ipe. This durable finish enhances the look of hardwoods, while offering great protection from water and sun damage. With a deeply penetrating alkyd / Tung oil formula, this mildew-resistant coating will stave off the aging of wood. May also be used on traditional woods like pine, cedar and redwood.

 SUPERIOR UV PROTECTION - Enjoy your deck or furniture for years to come! Arborcoat's superior UV protection resists blistering, peeling, stains, and scuffs - so you can relax in the sun without having to worry about your wood's appearance.

 RESISTS BLISTERING, PEELING, STAINS, AND SCUFFS - Keep your deck or furniture looking new with our long-lasting finish. Our coating is formulated to resist the damaging effects of weathering, so you can enjoy your décor for years to come!

 DEEPLY PENETRATING FORMULA - with a deeply penetrating alkyd / Tung oil formula, this mildew-resistant coating will stave off the aging of wood. May also be used on traditional woods like pine, cedar and redwood.

Colour(s) — Standard: Natural (10), Redwood (20), Teak (30), Cedar (40), Mahogany (60), Silver Gray (70)

Coverage: Approximately 200-400sqft/3.79L

Translucent Colours: Enriches the beauty of wood with a touch of colour and allows the grain and texture to show through.

           

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Wanda Merchant
Awesome

Awesome outside stain! Only one I have found that last many years, outside in our elements! Excellent product!